Testimonials
Kevin Cruickshank
Kevin Cruickshank
June 25, 2016

Talk about a company with passion! These guys are on another level! The ideas and inspiration is mind blowing not to mention their professionalism and quality! They have done tons of work for us.....and my mates have all had the same great experience. Solid job guys! Thanks for helping build our image!

Jodi Abrahams
Jodi Abrahams
November 18, 2016

What an amazing fun and above all professional experience - it's like I have a brand new car! Thanks you grant and team at image build - you were 10 out of 10!!! Cant wait to get a whole "new" car again soon!

Adam Kolia
Adam Kolia
August 30, 2016

Image Build has customised three of my Mercedes Benz in the past 4 years. I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff and management alike. Highly recommended and very reasonable with pricing.5 STARS guys!! Keep up the great work.

Roberto van Gaalen
Roberto van Gaalen
August 30, 2016

Amazing work, by a company who keeps you in the loop constantly about progress and goes that extra step, a step you do not often see nowadays. We wrapped a company bakkie and the efficiency and quality of work was another level. Thanks for the experience!

Sasha Compton
Sasha Compton
February 17, 2016

Thank you for making Alpine Construction come to life! Can't wait to do our other vehicles ♡

Tarrin Weber
Tarrin Weber
March 1, 2016

Thank you so so much for the brilliant, efficient and neat service.

Charmain Joubert Mitchell
Charmain Joubert Mitchell
July 24, 2015

Thanks guys for doing such an awesome job on my vehicles... love it. Big Daddy Safety and cleaning supplies

Isabel Zambra
Isabel Zambra
November 4, 2014

I love it !!! :-)

Angel Vargas
Angel Vargas
May 13, 2013

Good job! :) :)

Adam Kolia
Adam Kolia
August 22, 2016

What an amazing fun and above all professional experience - it's like I have a brand new car! Thanks you grant and team at image build - you were 10 out of 10!!! Cant wait to get a whole "new" car again soon!
Image Build has customised three of my Mercedes Benz in the past 4 years. I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff and management alike. Highly recommended and very reasonable with pricing.5 STARS guys!! Keep up the great work.

Rating of  Average of 5 on a total of 10 Ratings

view all reviews